Collaborations and Networks

TUWien: Anton Friedl, Michael Harazek

Lund: Frank Lipinski

UPV Valencia Valentin, José António, Isabel

UFRGS Brasil

Universidad Autonoma de San Luis Potosi: María Guadalupe Sánchez Loredo

RWTH Aachen: Sulleman Yuce

University of Bolonha: Cristiana Boi

Miguel Rodrigues, Centro de Química Estrutural, University of Lisbon

João Paulo Crespo, REQUIMTE, Network of Chemistry and Technology, Universidade Nova

Carlos Manuel Silva, CISECO, Universidade de Aveiro

Adriana Saccone (saccone@unige.it), Università di Genova, Dipartimento di Chimica e Chimica Industriale, Genova, Italy

Önder Metin (ometin@ku.edu.tr), Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Koç University, Istanbul, Turkey

Ayşe Bayrakçeken Yurtcan (abayrakceken@atauni.edu.tr), Faculty of Engineering, Chemical Engineering Department of Process and Reactor Design, Atatürk University, Erzurum, Turkey

Ivana Stojković Simatović (ivana@ffh.bg.ac.rs), Milica Vujković (vujkovic@ffh.bg.ac.rs) and Igor Pašti (igor@ffh.bg.ac.rs), Faculty of Physical Chemistry, University of Belgrade, Studentski trg 12-16, 11158 Belgrade, Serbia

Loreta Tamašauskaitė-Tamašiūnaitė (tamasauskaite@ftmc.lt), Eugenijus Norkus (eugenijus.norkus@ftmc.lt) and Aldona Balčiūnaitė (aldona.balciunaite@ftmc.lt), Center for Physical Sciences and Technology, Vilnius, Lithuania.

Konrad Świerczek (xi@agh.edu.pl), AGH University of Science and Technology, Faculty of Energy and Fuels, Department of Hydrogen Energy, Krakow, Poland

Mehmet Zahmakiran (zmehmet@yyu.edu.tr), Department of Chemistry, Science Faculty, Van, Turkey

Umit Demirci (demirci@umontpellier.fr), Institut Européen des Membranes, Montpellier, France, University of Montpelier 2, Montpellier, France

Abdelaziz Ait Addi (aitaddi@uiz.ac.ma), Département de Chimie, Faculté des Sciences d’Agadir, Université Ibnou Zohr, Agadir, Morocco

Slobodan Gadzuric (gadzuric@dh.uns.ac.rs) and Milan Vranes (milan.vranes@dh.uns.ac.rs), University of Novi Sad, Department of Chemistry, Biochemistry and Environmental Protection, Novi Sad, Serbia

Mabkhoot A. Alsaiari (mamalsaiari@nu.edu.sa), College of Science and Arts Sharurah, Najran University, Najran, Saudi Arabia

Bouchaib Hartiti (hartiti@univh2m.ac.ma), University of Hassan II Casablanca, Casablanca, Morocco

Abu Bakr Nassr (abubakramine@gmail.com), Fraunhofer Institute for Microstructure of Materials and System, Halle, Germany

Marwa Gouda (marwagouda777@yahoo.com), Polymer Materials Research Department, Advanced Technology and New Materials Research Institute, SRTA-City, New Borg Al-Arab City, Alexandria, Egypt

José Luís Figueiredo (jlfig@fe.up.pt), Laboratory of Catalysis and Materials – Associate Laboratory LSRE/LCM, Faculdade de Engenharia, Universidade do Porto, Porto, Portugal

Filipe Figueiredo (lebre@ua.pt), Centro de Investigação em Cerâmicos e Materiais Compósitos, Universidade de Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal

Paulo Sérgio Duque de Brito (pbrito@estgp.pt), Instituto Politécnico de Portalegre, Portalegre, Portugal

 

International Networks

Network sponsored by CYTED-PROGRAMA IBEROAMERICANO de CIENCIA y TECNOLOGIA para El DESARROLLO and incorporating 7 countries (Portugal, Espanha, Brasil(coordinator:Prof.Andréa Moura Bernardes), Argentina, Chile, Peru e México),10 universities (Ulisboa (IST/CeFEMA)), UPV, UFRGS, FEEVALE, UBA, UNL, USACH, UNT, UGto, UASLP) and 11 entreprises.Coordination in CeFEMA :Prof.Maria NORBERTA de Pinho

 

  • Membrane processes in biorefineries

Annex XVII of IETS  (Industrial Energy-Related Technologies and Systems – International Energy Agency) .Coordinated by Prof. Frank Lipinski –University of Lund

Incorporating 8 countries (Austria,Denmark,France,Germany,Netherlands,Norway, Portugal, Sweden). Coordination in CeFEMA :Prof.Maria NORBERTA de Pinho